Townhouse for Sale

$ 210,000
8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101, ,
Active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages
  • 150 ft2
  • Year Built: 2000

Description

Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from the LIRR. Walking distance to the Bay Terrace Shopping Center, Baybridge Commons Shopping Center, pool clubs, movie theaters and tennis courts. 1.5 blocks away from elementary school PS 169 and Bell Academy middle school in the award-winning District 25. Don’t miss this opportunity!

Property Id : 20020
Price: $ 210,000
Property Size: 150 ft2
Property Lot Size: 200 ac
Rooms: 10
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: 985
Year Built: 2000
Garage Size: 2 cars
Basement: cement
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Fireplace
Smoke detectors
Washer and dryer
WiFi
Address: 8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101
City:
State/County:
Zip: NV 89147
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
$ 1,076.71
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 814.21

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

Gorgeous Studio for Rent

5 Bedrooms · 6 Bathrooms · Size 190 ft2
$ 770,000
For Rent
Active

Townhouse for Rent

2 Bedrooms · 5 Bathrooms · Size 29,000 ft2
$ 100 / sq. ft.
For Sale
Active

Villa with Amazing View

5 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 250 ft2
$ 5,500,000
For Sale
Active

Apartment with Ocean View

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 700 ft2
$ 1,500,000
  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 10,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

Compare Listings

Kitchen and Dining